Butler®
(417) 695-2100

Woodco, Inc.

2851 HWY 60 West
Suite I
Billings, MO 65610

Phone: (417) 695-2100
Fax: (417) 695-2104

Kansas City Office

7500 College Blvd
5th Floor
Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: (913) 693-7994

Mailing Address

Woodco, Inc.
P.O. Box 350
Republic, MO 65738

Whether you’re just curious, or ready for a more in-depth discussion of your project and needs, we would love to hear from you.

Contact Us Online


The information collected here is private and will never be disseminated.

Location


View Larger Map

Direct Lines

Name Position Phone Email
Dolph Woodman President (417) 695-2100 x105 dwoodman@woodco.info
Clara Mae Garrison Vice President (417) 695-2100 x103 cmgarrison@woodco.info
Charity Woodman Operations Manager (417) 695-2100 x112 cwoodman@woodco.info
Troy Isenberger Senior Project Manager (417) 695-2100 x115 tisenberger@woodco.info
Kelsey Kindall Project Manager (417) 695-2100 x106 kkindall@woodco.info
Jimmie Pirtle Project Manager (816) 516-6741 jpirtle@woodco.info
Susan Wynes Construction Coordinator (417) 695-2100 x102 swynes@woodco.info
Reta Miller Accounting Department (417) 695-2100 x111 rmiller@woodco.info
Tamie Brandenburg Accounting Department (417) 695-2100 x101 tbrandenburg@woodco.info
Virgil Weed Superintendent (816) 518-7308 vweed@woodco.info
Gilman Blood Superintendent (816) 605-2345 gblood@woodco.info
Josh Woodman Superintendent (417) 521-4687 jwoodman@woodco.info
Mark Cox Superintendent (417) 597-7211 mcox@woodco.info
Randy Wells Superintendent (417) 848-8085 rwells@woodco.info
Frank Hicks Superintendent (417) 880-3773 fhicks@woodco.info
Gary Hibner Superintendent (816) 605-0686 ghibner@woodco.info
Ken Turnbow Superintendent (417) 761-2830 kturnbow@woodco.info
Rick Bush Superintendent (417) 597-5486 rbush@woodco.info
Darren Williams Superintendent (816) 260-3964 dwilliams@woodco.info