Butler®
(417) 695-2100

Woodco, Inc.

2851 HWY 60 West
Suite I
Billings, MO 65610

Phone: (417) 695-2100
Fax: (417) 695-2104

Kansas City Office

600 SW Jefferson Street
Suite204A
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063

Mailing Address

Woodco, Inc.
P.O. Box 350
Republic, MO 65738

Whether you’re just curious, or ready for a more in-depth discussion of your project and needs, we would love to hear from you.

Contact Us Online


The information collected here is private and will never be disseminated.

Location


View Larger Map

Direct Lines

Name Position Phone Email
Dolph Woodman President (417) 695-2100 x105 dwoodman@woodco.info
Clara Mae Garrison Vice President (417) 695-2100 x103 cmgarrison@woodco.info
Gabriel Woodman Executive Assistant to CFO (417) 695-2100 x112 gwoodman@woodco.info
Josh Woodman Project Manager (417) 695-2100 x115 jwoodman@woodco.info
Paul Vassos Project Manager (417) 695-2100 x106 pvassos@woodco.info
Susan Wynes Construction Coordinator (417) 695-2100 x102 swynes@woodco.info
Reta Miller Accounting Department (417) 695-2100 x111 rmiller@woodco.info
Tamie Brandenburg Accounting Department (417) 695-2100 x101 tbrandenburg@woodco.info
Mark Cox Superintendent (417) 597-7211 mcox@woodco.info
Frank Hicks Superintendent (417) 880-3773 fhicks@woodco.info
Gary Hibner Superintendent (816) 605-0686 ghibner@woodco.info
Gary Foster Superintendent (816) 605-2345 gfoster@woodco.info