(417) 695-2100

Woodco, Inc.

2851 HWY 60 West
Suite I
Billings, MO 65610

Phone: (417) 695-2100
Fax: (417) 695-2104

Mailing Address

Woodco, Inc.
P.O. Box 350
Republic, MO 65738

Whether you’re just curious, or ready for a more in-depth discussion of your project and needs, we would love to hear from you.

We're hiring!

Contact Us Online

The information collected here is private and will never be disseminated.


View Larger Map

Direct Lines

Name Position Phone Email
Dolph Woodman President (417) 695-2100 x105 dwoodman@woodco.info
Gabriel Woodman CFO (417) 695-2100 x112 gwoodman@woodco.info
Josh Woodman Project Manager (417) 695-2100 x115 jwoodman@woodco.info
Paul Vassos Project Manager (417) 695-2100 x106 pvassos@woodco.info
Reta Miller Project Administrator (417) 695-2100 x111 rmiller@woodco.info
Mark Cox Superintendent (417) 597-7211 mcox@woodco.info